

proudly presents the



"Best International Collaboration - Honorable Mention Award"

to

Wolfgang G. Philipp-Dormston, MD; Greg J. Goodman, MD, FACD; Koenraad De Boulle, MD; Arthur Swift, MDCM; Claudio Delorenzi, MD, FRCS; Derek Jones, MD; Izolda Heydenrych, MD; Ada Trindade De Almeida, MD; Rami K. Batniji, MD, FACS

for their outstanding paper

Global Approaches to the Prevention and Management of Delayed-onset Adverse Reactions with Hyaluronic Acid-based Fillers

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery – Global Open. 8(4):e2730, April 2020.

Awarded Fall 2021





